3808 Whitney Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

OPEN HOUSE: 1/21 & 1/22 11:00 AM- 2:00 PM 

Super cute and ready for you! This darling, turn-key, 3 bed/1-1/2 bath home features original hardwood flooring, dual pane windows, soaring cathedral ceiling, brick fireplace and sits on .23 acre lot. With carpeting and two skylights, the approx. 300 sq. ft. bonus room is an added plus. This won’t last!

Cheryl Rouse

Cheryl Rouse

About Cheryl Rouse:  I have been serving the Sacramento region as a licensed Realtor® since 2005. My commitment to providing the highest level of service to my clients has opened many doors; both professionally and personally. I pride myself on the ability to negotiate an equitable price, whether representing the seller or the buyer. I hold a special place in my heart for the first-time home buyer. My attention to detail combined with great listening and communication skills gives those around me confidence in my ability to “get the job done right”! My clients appreciate my dedication and willingness to do whatever it takes to make the deal happen.

Contact Cheryl:
Office: (916) 491-1516
Bonita Malone: (916) 705-7144
Web Pages: http://reliancepartners.bhgre.com/agent/cherylrouse
CA BRE License #: 01467945
E-Mail: CherylSellsBetterHomes@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

