4851 Cypress Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608

Must see this Carmichael,Custom Tudor style,single story home nestled among mature Oaks & Redwoods. Prof. landscaped front/backyard feels like you’re in a park.As you enter the glass inlaid front door,you’re greeted by large open living spaces & beautiful outdoor views. Wood floors,new carpet,new baseboards,roof,plantation shutters,everything is stylish & lovingly maintained. Large open kitchen,perfect for entertaining.Master suite w/slider to access the yard & spa.RV access,Tuffshed,too much to list.

Steve Saamer

Steve Saamer

My name is Steve Saamer and I look forward to discussing your real estate goals. I always have a moment to answer your questions, so give me a call at 916.705.8988.

Investors – Want to earn 6-10% on your money, not including  future
appreciation and tax benefits? How about a positive monthly
cash flow rental in great condition? If you’ve been waiting to
jump in the market, nows the time. Call me.

Home Buyers – Let me educate you on the real estate market
and the benefits of owning. I’ll show you where the best
deals are and how to write a winning offer. I will take good care
of you because I want to be your Realtor for life.

Sellers – I’ve been a top listing agent for the past 10 years. I know what
it take to successfully SELL homes.  I will show you the data to
support my sales strategy and give you a realistic price expectation.
Our FULL SERVICE approach will provide you the honest
truth about your home, how it compares to the competition, and a plan
to prepare and stage your home to maximize Buyer excitement!

Contact Steve Saamer:
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate-Midtown
1819 K St Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95811
Office: (916) 491-1516
Steve Saamer: (916) 705-8988
Web Page: http://www.bhghome.com/stevesaamer
CA BRE License #: 01266771
E-Mail: Steve.Saamer@bhghome.com
Leave a Reply

