6963 Pony Express Trl, Pollock Pines, CA 95726

Great cabin close to Jenkins Lake, ski areas in So. Lake Tahoe and in the crisp, clear mountain air. Actually on the Pony Express Trail for you history buffs! Current owners have updated electrical and plumbing,added a propane heater, updated the kitchen and bath, expanded and improved deck, and kept the great wood stove that warms the entire home. EID flue abuts the property. The perfect little get a away from wherever you are.

Lee Proctor

Lee Proctor

About Lee Proctor: As a experienced agent/Broker, it would be my pleasure to work with you in your real estate search. I have been selling real estate for more than 20 years and have the knowledge that you as a consumer need when buying or selling property. The market today is not what it was 5 years ago, so finding an agent that is on top of the changing values is imperative. I pride myself on the honesty, ethics and hard work I bring to my clients. You will NOT be disappointed. Please call or text me and I will respond as soon as I receive your inquiry!

Contact Lee:
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate-Midtown
1819 K St Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95811
Office: (916) 491-1516
Lee Proctor: (916) 806-1249
Web Page: http://www.bhghome.com/leeproctor
CA BRE License #: 01076054
E-Mail: Lee.Proctor@bhghome.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

