5548 Jerry Litell Way, Sacramento, CA 95835

Beautiful Cambridge home in Regency Park. No expense was spared in this single story home with upgrades throughout. Private front courtyard entry with iron gate sets the tone for this truly special home. Wood floors, custom cabinets, designer paint and fixtures create a feeling of elegance throughout. The open floor plan with chef’s kitchen is perfect for entertaining. Master retreat has custom closet and luxurious bath. Remote guest suite has attached bathroom. Home backs to greenbelt/park.

Nicole Pate & Rich Wilks

Nicole PateRich1

About Rich Wilks: A Sacramento native, Rich Wilks has extensive knowledge of the greater Sacramento real estate market, particularly the central city. Rich received a B.S. in business and marketing from USC and has been in sales and marketing since 1990.

Rich has a proven marketing plan that exposes a seller’s property to the largest possible pool of buyers to get you the best price. Buyers will find Rich to be knowledgable in Sacramento’s finer neighborhoods and with the ability to skillfully negotiate the best purchase possible.

Rich is also heavily involved in the real estate investment market, both residential and commercial. He has a passion for educating his clients and helping them to create long term wealth through building real estate investment portfolios.

“My goal is to provide you with professional real estate services specifically geared to the unique greater Sacramento area. Since my primary source of new clients are referrals from past clients, I strive to ensure that your expectations are always exceeded. My success ultimately depends upon your satisfaction! ” Please contact me today for a complimentary, no-obligation analysis of your real estate needs. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you.”

About Nicole Pate: For the majority of my life, my mother was an operating Broker in the Real Estate Industry. Though I was a pre-school teacher before I became an Agent, I grew watching her embody the behaviors of an exceptional and knowledgeable professional in the field.  As my children grew older, I found that I wanted to expand and change my career so it allowed me to spend more time with the most important part of my life, my family.  With the exposure and influence of my mothers success, and my own drive and desires to have a better quality of life for my family, I have become one of the highest producing agents in my office today.

Working with Better Homes and Gardens and having lived in the Sacramento area for over 14 years, I have a tremendous amount of personal experience and I work with one of the most technologically advanced companies in the industry.  Together we provide it all.

Contact Us:
Office: (916) 491-1516
Rich Wilks; Nicole Pate: (916) 826-8449; (916) 802-4697
Web Pages(s): http://bhghome.com/richwilks; http://bhghome.com/nicolepate
E-mails Rich.Wilks@bhghome.com; Nicole.Pate@bhghome.com
CA BRE License #s: 01257104; 01710266
Leave a Reply

