961 Reuter Dr, West Sacramento, CA 95605

Open House: Sat, 5/24 from 1-4pm & Sun, 5/25 from 2-4pm. Beautifully remodeled 1950’s home. Located in the Broderick area of West Sacramento and close to all of the new development. Large yard backs up to an alley and nicely landscaped to boot. The home features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom but is just ready to move in! Don’t miss this opportunity to get in on the ground floor of a rapidly developing area.

Cherie Hunt

Cherie Hunt

About Cherie Hunt: I have been in the business of selling homes and investment properties since 1992. I got my start in the business in the East Bay Area (Alameda) and moved to West Sacramento in 2002. I have worked for only 2 companies in my career and have been with Better Homes and Gardens Mason McDuffie Real Estate for 15+ years. I believe in a strong company to back me in everything I do in Real Estate. This provides my clients with up to date technology and the best marketing available in the industry. When I am not assisting my clients, my husband John and I love to travel. Anywhere there is a beach for me as I love to Scuba Dive but occasionally trips to Europe or other parts of the US.

Contact Cherie:
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate-Midtown
1819 K St Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95811
Office: (916) 491-1516
Cherie Hunt: (916) 239-9182
Web Page: http://www.bhghome.com/cheriehunt
CA BRE License #: 01138982
E-Mail: Cherie.Hunt@bhghome.com
Leave a Reply

